Skip to Sub Navigation
Main Content

Local Business Directory

Other local companies are available to provide services to tenants, customers, and stakeholders of Port Milwaukee. Some vendors with known experience supporting Port Milwaukee are listed below.

Barge Operators

Ceres Consulting
Point of Contact: Vince Shu
Email: vinces@ceresbarge.com
Phone: 618-271-7903

Dawson Marine Services
Point of Contact: Glenn Dawson
Email: gvdawson@dawsonmarineservice.com
Phone: 219-395-8710

MBLX
Point of Contact: Steve Brooks
Email: steve.brooks@mblx.com
Phone: 504-561-6211

McKeil Marine
Point of Contact: Don Pitts
Email: dpitts@mckeil.com
Phone: 905-528-4141

Return to Top
Customs Brokers & International Freight Forwarders

W.J. Byrnes & Co.
Point of Contact: Mary Meyer Sega
Email: mary.sega@byrnesglobal.com
Phone: 262-860-7777

Classic Cargo International, Inc.
Point of Contact: Michael Hintz
Email: mike@ccintl.net
Phone: 414-571-2807

Expeditors International of Washington, Inc.
Point of Contact: John Rajski
Email: john.rajski@Expeditors.com
Phone: 414-423-0280

Leman USA Inc.
Point of Contact: Tommy Knudsen
Email: racine@lemanusa.com
Phone: 262-884-4700

Krenz & Hannan International
Point of Contact: Thomas Krenz
Email: thomas@krenzhannanintl.com
Phone: 414-570-3550

M.E. Dey & Co., Inc.
Point of Contact: Sandi Siegel
Email: sandi@medey.com
Phone: 414-747-7000

Miller & Thompson Forwarding, Inc.
Point of Contact: Angela Porter
Email: angp@miller-thompson.com
Phone: 262-679-6800

Livingston Logistics
Point of Contact: Barb Fredericks
Email: bfredrick@livingstonintl.com
Phone: 414-431-1105

PLS Custom House Brokers, Inc.
Point of Contact: Mimi Rodriguez
Email: mimir@plschb.com
Phone: 414-858-1051

Quality Global Logistics
Point of Contact: Karin LaFreniere or Judy Hawes
Email: corporate@qualitybrokers.com
Phone: 414-482-9447

DB Schenker USA
Point of Contact: Denise Stevens
Email: denise.stevens@dbschenker.com
Phone: 414-574-2400

DSV
Point of Contact: Mike Hartell
Phone: 414-482-4400

Universal Forwarding Overseas
Point of Contact: Marc Mugfor
Email: mmugfor@ufoldtd.com
Phone: 920-731-0822

Return to Top
International Longshoremen

International Longshoremen’s Association (Local # 815)
Point of Contact: Tom Reitzner
Email: union@ila815.com
Phone: 414-482-2646

Return to Top
Ship Agents

Benchmark Marine
Point of Contact: Richard Laurion
Email: benchmark@g-lakes.com
Phone: 773-221-7400

Inter Ship
Point of Contact: Aaron Bensinger
Email: ops@intership.us
Phone: 219-922-2546

World Shipping
Point of Contact: John Dunn Jr.
Email: chiops@worldshipping.com
Phone: 219-787-9427

Return to Top
Tug Operators

Andrie, Inc.
Point of Contact: Mike Caliendo
Email: mikecaliendo@andrie.com
Phone: 231-728-2226

Busch Marine
Point of Contact: Greg Busch
Email: greg@buschmachinetool.com
Phone: 989-798-4794

Calumet River Fleeting
Point of Contact: Terry Doyle
Email: tdoyle@calriverfleeting.com
Phone: 773-721-1600

Midwest Maritime
Point of Contact: Tom Balistreri
Phone: 414-588-7784

Selvick Marine Towing/Roen Salvage
Point of Contact: Don Sarter
Email: dsarter@roensalvage.com
Phone: 920-493-5322

Return to Top
U.S. Government Agencies (Local)

U.S. Coast Guard
Phone: 414-747-7154

U.S. Customs and Border Protection
Phone: 414-486-7790

U.S. Department of Agriculture
Phone: 414-744-6662

U.S. Department of Commerce
Phone: 414-297-3473

U.S. Department of Transportation (Maritime Administration)
Phone: 312-353-1032

U.S. Department of Transportation (St. Lawrence Seaway)
Phone: 202-366-0091

U.S. Navy and U.S. Marine Corps
Phone: 414-744-7155

Return to Top
Waste Disposal

Future Environmental
Point of Contact: Cheri Milligan
Email: cheri@futureenvironmental.com
Phone: 414-761-9421

OSI Environmental
Point of Contact: Gary Schacht
Email: gschacht@osienv.com
Phone: 262-278-4870

Veolia Environmental Services
Point of Contact: John Mueller
Phone: 262-224-8152

Return to Top
top