Skip to Content
Main Content

Port Tenant Directory

Multiple Port Milwaukee tenants provide commerical services to regional stakeholders and customers seeking to utilize the multimodal, transportation, infrastructure, and supply chain capabilities of Port Milwaukee, including but not limited to those listed below.

Cargill Salt

Cargill Logo

Roy Pelllend, Manager
1835 S. Carferry Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53207
Phone: 414-482-2323
Email: roy_pelland@cargill.com
Web: https://www.cargill.com/

Compass Minerals

Compass Minerals Logo

Tom Czajkowski, Manager
2001 S. Lincoln Memorial Dr.
Milwaukee, WI 53207
Phone:414-482-3434
Email: czajkowski@compassminerals.com
Web: https://www.compassminerals.com/

Discovery World

Discovery World Logo

John Emmerich, Interim President
500 N. Harbor Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414-765-8641
Email: info@discoveryworld.org
Web: https://www.discoveryworld.org/

Federal Marine Terminals

Federal Marine Terminals logo

Luke Kvapil, General Manager
1200 S. Lincoln Memorial Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53207
Phone: 414-769-2900 x102
Email: lkvapil@fedmar.com
Web: http://www.fmtcargo.com/

Great Lakes Towing Company

Great Lakes Towing logo

Mr. Lindsay R. Dew, Director of Operations and Compliance
4500 Division Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44102
Phone: 216-621-4854 x 146
Email: lrd@thegreatlakesgroup.com
Web: http://thegreatlakesgroup.com/the-great-lakes-towing-company

LafargeHolcim

LafargeHolcim logo
Bruce Scott, Senior Terminal Manager
1435 S. Carferry Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53207
Phone: 414-486-9323
Email: bruce.scott@lafargeholcim.com
Web: https://www.lafargeholcim.us/

Lake Express

Lake Express logo

Ryan Griebel, President
2330 S. Lincoln Memorial Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53207
Phone: 866-914-1010
Email: rgriebel@lake-express.com
Web: https://www.lake-express.com/

Milwaukee Bulk Terminals (Kinder Morgan)

Kinder Morgan logo

William Baines, Terminal Manager
1900 S. Harbor Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53207
Phone: 414-769-1901
Email: william_baines@kindermorgan.com
Web: https://www.kindermorgan.com/content/docs/terminalbrochures/mw_MilwaukeeBulk.pdf

Milwaukee Intermodal Terminal (MIT) Rental, LLC

Zach Felknor, President
1225 S. Carferry Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53207
Phone: 800-497-9328
Email: zfelknor@tds.net 
Web: www.mitcontainers.com 

Portland Trucking

Dennis Feyereisen, President
2061 S. Harbor Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53207
Phone:414-482-3000
Email: portlndtrk@aol.com

South Harbor, LLC

Ken Dooley, Terminal Manager
1726 S. Harbor Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53207
Phone:414-988-2209
Email: kdooley@southharbormilwaukee.com

St. Mary's Cement

St. Mary's Cement logo

Isaac Gonzalez, Badger Plant Supervisor
1975 S. Carferry Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53207
Phone:414-486-7660
Email: isaac.gonzalez@vcimentos.com
Web: http://www.stmaryscement.com/

U.S. Venture/U.S. Oil

U.S. Oil logo

Randy Barnhill, Terminal Manager
1626 S. Harbor Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53207
Phone: 920-243-2525
Email: RBarnhill@usoil.com
Web: https://www.usventure.com/

Ward Welding

Carl Ward, President
1801 S. Carferry Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53207
Phone: 414-395-0765
Email: carl@wardweldingandfabrication.com
Web: http://www.wardweldingandfabrication.com/

top