Skip to Content
Main Content

Port Staff Directory

Port Milwaukee staff maintain normal business hours at the Port’s Administration Building (2323 S. Lincoln Memorial Drive; Milwaukee, WI 53207) during the workweek (Monday – Friday) from 7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

 

With specific inquiries please contact:

Executive

Adam Schlicht, Port Director
Phone: 414-286-3511
Email: port@milwaukee.gov

 

Donna Luty, Executive Assistant
Phone: 414-286-3511
Email: dluty@milwaukee.gov

Port Operations

Wayne Johnson, Harbormaster
Phone: 414-286-3610
Email: wjohns@milwaukee.gov

 

Eric Polzin, Port Facilities Supervisor
Phone: 414-286-3610
Email: epolzin@milwaukee.gov

Port Engineering

Lawrence “Larry” Sullivan, Chief Engineer
Phone: 414-286-8139
Email:
lsulli@milwaukee.gov

 

Brian Kasprzyk, Field Engineer
Phone: 414-286-8141
Email: bkaspr@milwaukee.gov

 

Steve Paczesny, Civil Engineer
Phone: 414-286-8143
Email: spacze@miwlaukee.gov

 

Matthew Gwiazdowski, Civil Engineer Technician
Phone: 414-286-8143
Email: mgwiaz@milwaukee.gov

Finance

Jackie Q. Carter, Port Finance Officer
Phone: 414-286-3649
Email: jqcart@milwaukee.gov

 

Selena Cole, Finance Specialist
Phone: 414-286-8135
Email: selcol@milwaukee.gov

Marketing & Public Relations

Jeff Fleming, Port Media Specialist
Phone: 414-286-8580
Email: jeff.fleming@milwaukee.gov

Trade Development, Marketing, and Freight Planning

Peter Hirthe, Senior Trade Development Representative
Phone: 414-286-8134
Email:
peter.hirthe@milwaukee.gov

 

Jazmine Jurkiewicz, Trade Development Representative / Foreign Trade Zone Administrator
Phone: 414-286-8133
Email: jazminej@milwaukee.gov

top